Board Members

Executive Board Members

 

President

Gavin Stuttard

Email:  president@dunbrack.ca

 

Vice President

Open

Email: 

 

Treasurer

David Bortolussi

Email:  treasurer@dunbrack.ca

 

Secretary

Deirdre Evans

Email:  secretary@dunbrack.ca

 

Directors at Large

Ashley Dickey

Email:  ashley.dickey@dunbrack.ca

 

Jonathan Hammond

Email:  jonathan.hammond@dunbrack.ca

 

Peter Hickey

Email:  peter.hickey@dunbrack.ca

 

Bernard Leger

Email:  bernard.leger@dunbrack.ca

 

Andrea Lynn-Young

Email:  andrea.lynnyoung@dunbrack.ca

 

Jonathan MacDonald

Email:  jonathan.macdonald@dunbrack.ca